Board of Directors

Richard LathwellBoard President
M Shannon ManitowabiBoard Member
June ManitowabiBoard Member
Patrick FoxBoard Member
Wendy DebassigeBoard Member
Sheri MishibinijimaBoard Member
Lawrence EnosseBoard Member

Staff

Rolanda Manitowabi
Executive Director
705-859-2324 ext. 225
rmanitowabi@ngwaagangamig.ca

Yvonne Pangowish
Executive Assistant
705-859-2324 ext. 224
ypangowish@ngwaagangamig.ca

Rebecca Wright
Administration Manager
705-859-2324 ext. 148
rwright@ngwaagangamig.ca

Christopher Johnston
Treatment Manager
705-859-2324 ext. 146
cjohnston@ngwaagangamig.ca

Tashina Shawongonabe
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
705-859-2324 ext. 200
reception@ngwaagangamig.ca

Ashley Jacko
Intake Officer / Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 147
ajacko@ngwaagangamig.ca

Yvonne Recollet
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 142
yrecollet@ngwaagangamig.ca

Martha McLeod
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 156
mmcleod@ngwaagangamig.ca

Cheryl Pheasant
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 155
cpheasant@ngwaagangamig.ca

Kim Kitchikeg
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 231
kkitchikeg@ngwaagangamig.ca

Terry Beaudry
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 162
tbeaudry@ngwaagangamig.ca

Julie Eby
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 228
jeby@ngwaagangamig.ca

Alfreda Trudeau
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 223
atrudeau@ngwaagangamig.ca

Mary Ellen Kitchikake
Cultural Support Worker
705-859-2324 ext. 110
cook@ngwaagangamig.ca

Peter Shawana
Maintenance
705-859-2324 ext. 234

We also have a team of wonderful full-time and part-time attendants & cooks that provide excellent support within our Residential Treatment Program.

Interested in joining our team?

As we continue to grow, we are always happy to accept resumes and applications to work within our vibrant team. Contact us today to submit your resume and we will keep it on file for upcoming postings. Miigwetch.