Board of Directors

Sheri MishibinijimaBoard Member
June ManitowabiBoard Member
Wendy DebassigeBoard Member
M Shannon ManitowabiBoard Member
Andrea JacobsBoard Member
Martha WabegijigBoard Member
Mandy RichardBoard Member

Staff

Rolanda Manitowabi
Executive Director
705-859-2324 ext. 225
rmanitowabi@ngwaagangamig.ca

Yvonne Pangowish
Executive Assistant
705-859-2324 ext. 224
ypangowish@ngwaagangamig.ca

Alfreda Trudeau
Assistant Director
705-859-2324 ext. 223
atrudeau@ngwaagangamig.ca

Christopher Johnston
Treatment Manager
705-859-2324 ext. 146
cjohnston@ngwaagangamig.ca

Tashina Shawongonabe
Administrative Support
705-859-2324 ext. 200
reception@ngwaagangamig.ca

Deb Mishibinijima
Intake Worker
705-859-2324 ext. 159
dmishibinijima@ngwaagangamig.ca

Myra Kitchikake
Intake Clerk
705-859-2324 ext.160
intakeclerk@ngwaagangamig.ca

Yvonne Recollet
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 142
yrecollet@ngwaagangamig.ca

Martha McLeod
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 156
mmcleod@ngwaagangamig.ca

Cheryl Pheasant
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 155
cpheasant@ngwaagangamig.ca

Lindsay Trudeau
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 144
ltrudeau@ngwaagangamig.ca

Kim Kitchikeg
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 231
kkitchikeg@ngwaagangamig.ca

Terry Beaudry
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 162
tbeaudry@ngwaagangamig.ca

Julie Eby
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 228
jeby@ngwaagangamig.ca

Ashley Jacko
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 147
ajacko@ngwaagangamig.ca

Lizanne Leclair
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 161
lleclair@ngwaagangamig.ca

Mary Ellen Kitchikake
Cultural Support Worker
705-859-2324 ext. 110
cook@ngwaagangamig.ca

Arcadia Kagige
PAR Coordinator
705-859-2324 ext. 232
parcoordinator@ngwaagangamig.ca

Peter Shawana
Maintenance
705-859-2324 ext. 234

Cheyenne Kitchikake
Custodian
705-859-2324 ext. 234

We also have a team of wonderful full-time and part-time attendants & cooks that provide excellent support within our Residential Treatment Program.

Interested in joining our team?

As we continue to grow, we are always happy to accept resumes and applications to work within our vibrant team. Contact us today to submit your resume and we will keep it on file for upcoming postings. Miigwetch.