Board of Directors

Amanda RichardPresident
June ManitowabiBoard Member
Wendy DebassigeBoard Member
M Shannon ManitowabiBoard Member
Andrea JacobsBoard Member
Martha WabegijigBoard Member
Sheri MishibinijimaBoard Member

Staff

Rolanda Manitowabi
Executive Director
705-859-2324 ext. 225
rmanitowabi@ngwaagangamig.ca

Yvonne Pangowish
Executive Assistant
705-859-2324 ext. 224
ypangowish@ngwaagangamig.ca

Alfreda Trudeau
Assistant Director
705-859-2324 ext. 223
atrudeau@ngwaagangamig.ca

Christopher Johnston
Treatment Manager
705-859-2324 ext. 146
cjohnston@ngwaagangamig.ca

Melanie Knight
Human Resource Support
705-859-2324 ext. 227
mknight@ngwaagangamig.ca

Giselle Eshkawkogan
Receptionist
705-859-2324 ext. 200
reception@ngwaagangamig.ca

VACANT
Administrative Support

Yvonne Recollet
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 142
yrecollet@ngwaagangamig.ca

Martha McLeod
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 141
mmcleod@ngwaagangamig.ca

Donna MacDonald
Treatment Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 144
dmacdonald@ngwaagangamig.ca

Mary Ellen Kitchikake
Cultural Support Worker
705-859-2324 ext. 231
mkitchikake@ngwaagangamig.ca

Kim Kitchikeg
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 155
kkitchikeg@ngwaagangamig.ca

Winniefred Paibomsai
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 161
wpaibomsai@ngwaagangamig.ca

Julie Eby
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 228
jeby@ngwaagangamig.ca

Eunice Bouchard
Community Counsellor
705-859-2324 ext. 157
ebouchard@ngwaagangamig.ca

Brandy Martin
Transition Home Coordinator
705-859-2324 ext. 226
bmartin@ngwaagangamig.ca

VACANT
Intake Worker

Robert Trudeau
Maintenance
705-859-2324 ext. 234

Vivian Peltier
Custodian
705-859-2324 ext. 234

We also have a team of wonderful full-time and part-time attendants & cooks that provide excellent support within our Residential Treatment Program.

Interested in joining our team?

As we continue to grow, we are always happy to accept resumes and applications to work within our vibrant team. Contact us today to submit your resume and we will keep it on file for upcoming postings. Miigwetch.